Preparatory School, Sport

KZN accolades for prep squash pupils

Prep School pupils have been making their mark on the squash court with nine pupils being selected for KwaZulu-Natal squash teams for 2023. The following pupils were selected: U11: Emihle Mbabane, Okuhle Mbabane, Britney Cameron and Liya Moonisami. U13: Divya Moodley, Rylee Howells, Leo Bytebier, Chelsey Cameron and Kimeya Moonisami.